Yubo, are you tired of the video streaming app? Or are you simply dissatisfied with the platform? Don’t be concerned. If you’re seeking for a means to deactivate your Yubo account, you’ve come to the correct spot. Read on for more information on how to delete Yubo account?
Once you delete the account, it will be permanently gone, and you won’t be able to bring it back! If you are completely determined to do it, please keep reading further as the steps to delete your Yubo account are waiting for you below.
How to Delete Yubo Account: There are two simple ways to delete a Yubo Account. Bothe the methods explained in detail in the further sections.
Through their Website:
It is not a difficult procedure. If you do not want to deactivate the account through the mobile app and want to use a PC, you may do it easily by following the instructions below:
Editor’s Recommended: Guide to delete your Zulily account
You may remove your Yubo account via mobile by following a few simple steps. They are as follows:
Editor’s relevant recommendation: 6 ways to delete Snapchat messages
It’s possible that Yubo will hang on to some of your personal information to satisfy certain legal and safety requirements. If, for whatever reason, you are unable to Delete Yubo account, please contact Yubo’s support team using this link and attach all of the necessary items so that they can verify your identity. The necessary things that you need to upload are:
After they have received your proposal, they will conduct an evaluation of it as quickly as they can. Should they be able to satisfactorily authenticate who you are, they will delete your Yubo account on your behalf. That’s How to Delete Yubo Account
Note: It is important that you are aware that Yubo will remove your account if it has been inactive on YUBO for two years, which means that you have not used the app for a period of twenty-four consecutive months.
Author’s Choice: Guide to delete Uber Eats Account using web browser
Now you knwo How to Delete Yubo Account; a new query may have entered your mind: Do I still need to cancel my YUBO Premium Subscription once my Yubo account has been deleted? Let’s investigate! Your YUBO Premium membership does not terminate when you log out of the app, uninstall it from your device, or deactivate your account.
To prevent renewing your YUBO Premium subscription, disable auto-renewal at least 24 hours before it expires. In your Google Play-App Store account settings, you may disable automatic renewal.
You must cancel your YUBO Premium subscription using the same payment method you used to make your purchase (Play Store, App Store, or other payment methods). You must do this at least 24 hours before renewing your YUBO Premium subscription.
Cancel your YUBO Premium subscription on Google Play:
Cancel your YUBO Premium Subscription on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch by following these steps:
So, this is how you can delete your Yubo account if you no longer need their services or want to go up for another provider. The process is really straightforward, and if you adhere to all of the instructions exactly, you should be able to do it in a very short amount of time. That wraps up our end of the conversation. If you like the information that our guide provides, we would much appreciate it if you would share any pertinent feedback with us in the space provided below. In addition, if you have any questions or concerns about the aforementioned topic, feel free to leave them in the comments section below. It would be our absolute pleasure to be of service to you.
Yes, you can delete your Yubo account online by going to their official website or mobile application.
Yes, Yubo allows its users to delete their accounts via their mobile app.
You can visit this link and then fill up the form adjoined with it in case you find difficulty in deleting your Yubo account.